OC Sport

The OC Sports clubs are always looking for new sporting talent, so whether you've recently left Highgate or haven't played a sport seriously in in over a decade, please get in touch with the relevant OC below.

Cricket
John Zani, Chairman of Cricket: jzani@btinternet.com, 07710271767


Fencing
Paul Winter, Head of Fencing: paul@spwca.com, 07831888832


Fives
Grant Williams, Head of Fives: grant@darwinsupply.com, 07736152392


Football
Dom Young, Football Club Chairman: dominic.young@img.com

Nick Franklin, Football Club Secretary: nfranklin@mwbex.com, 07713256017
View upcoming fixtures here.


Golf
Robert Phillips, Head of Golf: robphillips19@btinternet.com, 01372 375559

Netball
Jessie Varma, Head of Netball: j.varma@live.co.uk, 07710999642

Petanque
Bob Davis, head of Petanque: bob.davis10@btinternet.com, 07973428281

 

 

You are currently logged out
> Click here to Login
> Click here to Register


 

 

 

 

 

 

© Highgate School 2010 | Terms & ConditionsAccessibilityPrivacy Policy & Data Protection | A registered charity no. 312765